Are you experiencing difficulties viewing our website?
This may be due to viewing through an old or unsupported browser.
click here
to read more about the benefits of upgrading your browser

Who runs AUSfund

AUSfund is run by a Board and a team of Executives who ensure that it is well-managed while remaining focused on the key goal of reuniting members with their unclaimed superannuation accounts.


The Trustee of AUSfund, Australia’s Unclaimed Super Fund - ABN 85 945 681 973 - is Industry Funds Investments Limited (IFI) - ABN 17 006 883 227, AFSL 229881. 

IFI is a wholly owned subsidiary of Industry Fund Services Limited (IFS) - ABN 54 007 016 195, AFSL 232514. 

IFS is a wholly owned subsidiary of Industry Super Holdings Pty Ltd - ABN 71 119 748 060, which in turn is owned by a number of major superannuation funds, some of which use AUSfund as their Eligible Rollover Fund (ERF)

Identification numbers

The Superannuation Product Identification Number (SPIN) and Unique Superannuation Identifier (USI) for AUSfund is APF0100AU.

IFI Directors

profile pic Linda Rubenstein

Linda Rubinstein

profile pic Paul Faure

Paul Faure

profile pic Michael Migro

Michael Migro

profile pic David Issa

David Issa

profile pic Chloe Shorten

Chloe Shorten

profile pic Felicity Pantelidis

Felicity Pantelidis

Executive Officers

profile pic Cath Bowtell

Cath Bowtell
Chief Executive Officer

profile pic Ned Meehan

Ned Meehan
Chief Financial Officer

Directors and Executive Officers that resigned during the current or previous financial year

profile pic Robbie Campo

Robbie Campo
Director from 2014 to 2017

profile pic David Vernon

David Vernon
Executive General Manager - Products
from 2012 to 2016

profile pic Andrew Steggall

Andrew Steggall
Company Secretary from 2011 to 2017

profile pic Lisa Raynor

Lisa Rayner
Executive Manager - Legal, Governance & Insights from 2014 to 2018 &
Company Secretary from 2017 to 2018